Westin Harborview, Portland, Maine

(for the 2019 program, please click on the link for "CONFERENCE PROGRAM ARCHIVE" in the menu above)



NEPSA President Joe Reisert

welcomes everyone to the

2019 Annual Meeting

Joe and Elena Llaudet (Donovan Prize).jp

Elena Llaudet (Suffolk University)

accepts the 2018 John Donovan Prize

for Best Paper by a Faculty Member


Friday lunch.jpg

former Congressman Bruce Poliquin

(R-Maine, 2015-2019)

addresses the Friday luncheon

Joe and Dave.jpg

Joe Reisert passes the gavel

to 2019-2020 President

Dave Benjamin (University of Bridgeport)

Joe and Sandra Tombe (Wood Prize).jpg

Sandra Tombe (George Mason University)

accepts the 2018 Robert Wood Prize

for Best Paper by a Graduate Student


Saturday lunch.jpg

Saturday luncheon panel, featuring (L-R)

Jill Dunlap (NASPA)

Linda Silka (University of Maine)

Shep Melnick (Boston College)

Sam Abrams (Sarah Lawrence University)